CN | Login

WHO WE ARE

  • OUR SCALE

    OUR HISTORY

    JAS was founded in 1993 and previously belonged to Beijing Garrison Security Force. In 1996, due to policy adjustment of the State Council and the military forces, it was put under the administration of the Ministry of Public Security, subject to the management of China University of People’s Police.
  • Systematic Services

    OUR SCALE

    JAS Group now has 7 wholly-owned subsidiaries, namely, JAS Security Service Co., JAS Labor Dispatch Co., Rongxing Huateng Tour Co., U & Risks Consulting Co., Olymrade Science &Technology Co., JHYD Software science service center, JAS Group (Dubai)FZ-LLC and JAS Pakistan Co., as well as 17 branches in the field of public transportations, subways, hotels, state powers, schools, petroleum, government bodies and in more than 10 provincial capital cities. JAS also has 5 affiliated agencies, namely, JAS Security Information Research Center, JAS Security Training Center, JAS Defense Products R&D Center, JAS Operation Center and Overseas Security & Defense Research Center as well as 5 domestic partners and 6 foreign partners.
  • Enterprise planning

    OUR PLANS

    JAS plans to build 3 security industrial base in the coming 5 years at home, based on the country’s Strategic Layout of the Belt & Road Initiative, that is the Headquarters Base situated in Beijing-Tianjin-Hebei region, North-west Base situated in Xinjiang Uygur Autonomous region, South-west Base in Yunnan province. Each Base will be a comprehensive one which integrates security information research, security product R&D, security training, and security operation.

    Furthermore, JAS also plans to introduce the foreign experts, introduce the foreign advanced and perfect security service system, cooperated with the relevant authorities, so as to develop a comprehensive overseas security system, Combined with China's reality, to protect the Chinese companies and Chinese people abroad.

WHO WE ARE
  • 100+

    Customer

  • 30,000

    Excellent staff

  • 5

    Institutions

  • 8

    Subsidiary

WHAT WE DO

News & Insights

Our Strengths

  • phone

    010-62886001

  • e-mail

    bj-office@bj-jas.com

  • address

    F6, No.2, Beiyuan East Road, Chaoyang Dist

关于我们

  • 企业规模

    成长历程

      京武盾安保集团成立于1993年,原属首都卫戍警卫部队的三产企业。1996年之后因国务院及军队政策调整,企业划归公安部,隶属于中国人民警官大学管辖。
  • 体系化服务

    企业规模

      目前,集团公司已经成为一家集安保服务、科技研发、信息研究、安全及职业技能培训、劳务派遣和旅游服务等业务为一体的综合性实体机构。
  • 企业规划

    企业规划

      根据国家“一带一路”发展的战略布局,公司计划在未来5年内在国内设立三个安全产业基地,即位于京津冀地区的总部基地,位于新疆的西北安全产业基地和位于云南的西南安全产业基地。每个基地都将是集安全情报研究、安防产品研发、防恐安全培训和防恐安全运营为一体的安全产业基地。

      此外,公司还正在与国家外国专家局合作等部门合作,计划引进国外发达国家的安全专家或更加专业、更加规范、更高标准的安全保障服务体系,并结合中国实际,建立中国政府、企业 、安保公司和个人相互结合,形成多层、立体化的涉外综合安全保障体系,以有效地保护海外中资企业、中国公民的生命和财产安全。


关于我们
  • 100+

    客户

  • 30,000

    优秀员工

  • 5

    直属机构

  • 8

    全资子公司

服务领域

企业资讯

公司优势

  • 电话

    010-62886001

  • 邮箱

    bj-office@jas-bj.com

  • 地址

    北京市朝阳区北苑东路乐想汇2号院6层